Mitglieder

Apolte, Dorothea

In der Borbeck 24
45239 Essen

Bas Bedachungen GbR

Flurstr. 94a
45355 Essen

Tel.: 0201/679329
Fax: 0201/679347

info@Bas-Bedachungen.de
www.bas-bedachungen.de

Beinert-Knotte Elektro GmbH

Oberhauser Str. 8-10
45359 Essen

Tel.: 0201/86928-0
Fax: 0201/89628-99

beinert-knotte@t-online.de
www.beinert-knotte.de

Monika Brade

Lise-Meitner-Straße 8
45144 Essen

Tel.: 0201-8791459

monika.brade1@gmx.de

Ewald Sirges GmbH

Kämpenstr. 23
45147 Essen

Tel.: 0202/737
Fax: 0202/7379238

info@Schreinerei-Sirges.de
www.schreinerei-sirges.de

Droste, Ursula

Wolfsbankring 42
45355 Essen

Dezer, Johanna

Kinßfeldstrasse 12
45326 Essen

Heep GmbH

Bochumer Landstr. 295
45279 Essen

Tel.: 0201-500737
Fax: 0201-501077

info@heep-online.de
www.heep-online.de

Bauunternehmung Meyer

Möllhover Winkel 29
45357 Essen

Tel.: 0201-699766
Fax: 0201-8695833

bauunternehmung.meyer@t-online.de
www.meyer-im-internet.de

Bedachungstechnik Hovestadt

45327 Essen
Tel.: 0201-322202
Fax: 0201-323676
brigitte.hovestadt@hovestadt-essen.de
www.hovestadt-essen.de

Hefer, Helga

Pielsticker Str. 31
45326 Essen

Wolfgang Hützen GmbH

Rahmstr. 144
45326 Essen

Tel.: 0201-368108
Fax: 0201-341795

info@huetzen-bedachungen.de
www.huetzen-bedachungen.de

Jahn, Daniela

Maler Kecker

Im Breukel 8
45359 Essen

Tel.: 0201-8125820
Fax: 0201-8125822

info@kecker-raumgestaltung.de
www.kecker-raumgestaltung.de

Wolfgang Klotz GmbH

Malerbetrieb
Adlerstraße 21
45307 Essen

Tel.: 0201-504550
Fax: 0201-503220

maler.klotz@t-online.de
www.maler-klotz.de

Mehring, Petra

Klaumberg 13
45359 Essen

Müller, Rosi

Bredeneyerstraße 113
45133 Essen

Tel.: 0201/42703

Mütze, Andrea

Dachdeckermeister
Karl-Heinz Mütze
Baustr. 28
45359 Essen

Tel.: 0201/696783
Fax: 0201/694676

Karl-Heinz.Muetze@t-online.de

Goldschmiede Neuroth

Thea-Leymann-Straße 10
45127 Essen

Tel.: 0201-223992

andrea.neuroth@me.com

Elektro Peters

Alfredstr. 207
45313 Essen

Tel.:0201/421923
Fax:0201/412761

elektro.peters@t-online.de
www.elektro-peters.de

Pfeiffer, Katrin

Daniel-Eckhardt-Straße 20
45359 Essen

Pries, Ursula

Lilienstraße 10
45133 Essen

Roland, Dorothee

Roland Bautechnik

Deilbachufer 4

45257 Essen

Tel. 0201-48591 Essen

www.roland-bautechnik.de

Goldschmiede Schöne

Frohnhauser Straße 259
45144 Essen

Tel.: 0201-743546
Fax: 0201-7228760

schoene@golschmiede-schoene.biz

Autolackiererei W. Schramm

In der Hagenbeck 30
45143 Essen

Tel.: 0201-622930
Fax: 0201-628805

lackwschramm@t-online.de
www.wolfgang-schramm.com

Elektromotoren
Rudi Schreckling e.K.

Wilhelm-Beckmann-Str. 1-3
45307 Essen

Tel.: 0201-285011
Fax: 0201-287694

elektromotoren-schreckling@t-online.de
www.elektromotoren-schreckling.de

Mediation & Coaching

Ligusterweg 11
45133 Essen

Tel.: 0201-64 82 10 37
Mobil: 0157-36 663 892

info@coaching-schumacher.de
www.coaching-schumacher.de

Annette Seibel
Seibel GmbH

Prinz-Friedrich-Straße 22
45257 Essen

Tel.: 0201-8601230
Fax: 0201-8601231

info@seibel-essen.de
www.seibel-essen.de

Sostman, Marie-Luise

Am Wäldchen 7
45279 Essen

Tel.: 0201-533597
Fax: 0201-516170

alfred.sostmann@googlemail.com
www.sostmann-essen.de

Ute Spee

Schellstraße 33
45134 Essen

Tel.: 0201-303743

ute.spee@web.de

Malerbetrieb
Robert Weiser

Oststr. 28
45136 Essen

Tel.: 0201-256435
Fax: 0201-256435

Wilms, Ursula

Schloßstraße 321a
45359 Essen

Elektro Velten-Emden
Inh. Dieter Wolfs

Nordstr. 14
45276 Essen

Tel.: 0201-505025
Fax: 0201-503306